AFLSC Senior Clubs

Below is a list of senior AFL clubs that currently play in the AFL South Coast Senior competitions. Click on the club name for more information.

President: TBC

President: Michael Burke

President: Damien Costain

President: Brendon Brooks &

Mel Bartley

President: Rod Richards

President: Leigh Forsyth

President: TBC

President: Leanne Jack

President: Stephen Ashworth

President: TBC

President: Lee Murray

President: Ben Hyndes

Partners and Sponsors